#BCM112

So, I originally created this blog way back in the autumn session of 2014 when I was doing BCM110. I had no plans of undertaking this subject at that point, otherwise I would have studied it alongside BCM110. Then, I ended up altering my degree, thus making this a core component and here we are.
In the months that followed my completion of session 1 last year, I have made this particular blog into a personal ranting page. I am now going to insert my university posts onto this page and they shall be intermixed amongst my personal posts.
Instead of rewording a general paragraph about myself and my interests, you can just visit the handy “about” link on my home page; or if you’re feeling super interested, you can scroll all the way back to post numero uno, and maybe read some fun/vulgar stuff along the way.

Enjoy friends.

Leave a Reply

